Dance events

As well as regular scheduled classes, Jiveinferno organises frequent 'freestyle' nights where the emphasis is on the social aspect of the dance, usually a weekend dance night out - see this list below for the nearest event to you.

We love just getting together for a bit of 'craic' and often will combine this with supporting local charities and community events - so you'll find us busking on street corners, dancing on the crossroads, by a river, in a field or down on the beach, up the side of a mountain or in front of your local chipper ...watch out for our distinctive Orange T-Shirts and come along to join in the fun!

Current and upcoming dance events

  1. Upcoming 2018 Events

    Venue: Various Venues
    Time: Sun Dec 16 2018 at 03:00

Past dance events

  1. The Noon After (Beach Party)

    Venue: Rosslare Sport & Recreation Centre, Rosslare Strand, Wexford.
    Time: Mon Aug 1 2016 at 03:00
  2. Summerfest Workshop with Matt Cox & Sarah Lawrence

    Venue: The Talbot hotel, Trinity Street, Wexford.
    Time: Sun Jul 31 2016 at 02:00
  3. Tullamore Disco Inferno

    Venue: Charleville Castle Tullamore
    Time: Sat Jun 4 2016 at 09:00
  4. Easter Monday Dance

    Venue: Kazbar Waterford, 57,John street, Waterford city
    Time: Mon Mar 28 2016 at 08:00
  5. Merci pour la danse 2015

    Venue: Seven Oaks Hotel, Athy Road, Carlow
    Time: Sat Nov 28 2015 at 06:30
  6. Masquerade Ball

    Venue: Charleville Castle, Tullamore, Co.Offlay
    Time: Sun Oct 25 2015 at 09:00
  7. Skool Dance Workshop with Lisa Graydon

    Venue: The Rising Sun Hotel, Mullinavat, Co.Kilkenny
    Time: Sat Sep 5 2015 at 03:00
  8. Summerfest Dance Workshop with Roger Chin

    Venue: Talbot Hotel, Trinity street, Wexford.
    Time: Sun Aug 2 2015 at 03:00
  9. 70s 80s Disco Themed Party

    Venue: Tullamore Gaa club, Arden, Tullamore
    Time: Sat Jun 27 2015 at 09:00
  10. Sunday Evening Dance

    Venue: Gfc St. Marys, Saggart, Co.Dublin.
    Time: Sun May 24 2015 at 04:00

There are no archived events