Dance events

As well as regular scheduled classes, Jiveinferno organises frequent 'freestyle' nights where the emphasis is on the social aspect of the dance, usually a weekend dance night out - see this list below for the nearest event to you.

We love just getting together for a bit of 'craic' and often will combine this with supporting local charities and community events - so you'll find us busking on street corners, dancing on the crossroads, by a river, in a field or down on the beach, up the side of a mountain or in front of your local chipper ...watch out for our distinctive Orange T-Shirts and come along to join in the fun!

Current and upcoming dance events

  1. Upcoming 2018 Events

    Venue: Various Venues
    Time: Sun Dec 16 2018 at 03:00
  2. Winter Tea Dance

    Venue: Woodford Dolmen Hotel, Kilkenny Road, Carlow
    Time: Sun Dec 16 2018 at 03:00
  3. Christmas Freestyle

    Venue: Finnstown Castle Hotel, Lucan, Co.Dublin
    Time: Sat Dec 22 2018 at 09:00

Past dance events

  1. Saturday Night Freestyle

    Venue: Cylaton Whites Hotel, Wexford
    Time: Sat Mar 17 2018 at 09:00
  2. Saturday Night Freestyle

    Venue: O'Loughlin Gaa Club,Kilkenny.
    Time: Sat Feb 10 2018 at 09:00
  3. Afternoon Dance

    Venue: Finnstown Country House Hotel, Lucan.Co.Dublin
    Time: Sun Jan 21 2018 at 03:00
  4. Merci pour la danse 2017

    Venue: Woodford Dolmen Hotel, Kilkenny road, Carlow
    Time: Sat Nov 25 2017 at 07:00
  5. Masquerade Ball

    Venue: Finnstown Country House Hotel, Lucan.Co.Dublin
    Time: Sun Oct 29 2017 at 09:00
  6. Back to Skool Tea Dance

    Venue: Sevenoaks Hotel, Carlow
    Time: Sun Sep 10 2017 at 03:00
  7. Almost 50th Birthday Bash

    Venue: O'Loughin Gaa club, Kilkenny.
    Time: Sat Aug 12 2017 at 08:00
  8. Kilkenny Summer Hot Freestyle

    Venue: Springhill Court Hotel, Waterford road, Kilkenny.
    Time: Fri Jul 14 2017 at 09:00
  9. Wexford Freestyle Night

    Venue: Wexford Farmers Club, IFA centre Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford.
    Time: Fri Jun 16 2017 at 09:00
  10. Tullamore Disco Inferno

    Venue: Tullamore GAA centre, Puttaghan, Tullamore, Co.Offaly
    Time: Sat May 27 2017 at 09:00

There are no archived events