Dance events

As well as regular scheduled classes, Jiveinferno organises frequent 'freestyle' nights where the emphasis is on the social aspect of the dance, usually a weekend dance night out - see this list below for the nearest event to you.

We love just getting together for a bit of 'craic' and often will combine this with supporting local charities and community events - so you'll find us busking on street corners, dancing on the crossroads, by a river, in a field or down on the beach, up the side of a mountain or in front of your local chipper ...watch out for our distinctive Orange T-Shirts and come along to join in the fun!

Current and upcoming dance events

  1. Saturday Night Freestyle

    Venue: Ashfield House Hotel, Rosslare Road, Wexford
    Time: Sat Mar 10 2018 at 09:00

Past dance events

  1. Jive Bunny Tea Dance

    Venue: springhill Court Hotel, Waterford road, Kilkenny.
    Time: Mon Apr 17 2017 at 03:00
  2. Improvers Workshop/ Tea Dance

    Venue: Springhill Court Hotel, Waterford road, Kilkenny.
    Time: Sun Mar 12 2017 at 12:00
  3. New Year's Eve Party

    Venue: Bellefield Gaa Club Enniscorthy, Co.Wexford
    Time: Sat Dec 31 2016 at 09:00
  4. Merci pour la danse 2016

    Venue: The Talbot Hotel, Portlaoise road, Carlow
    Time: Sat Nov 26 2016 at 07:00
  5. Masquerade Ball

    Venue: The Rising sun, Mullinavat, Co.Kilkenny
    Time: Sun Oct 30 2016 at 09:00
  6. Bak 2 Skool 2016

    Venue: Seven Oaks Hotel, Athy Road, Carlow
    Time: Fri Sep 2 2016 at 09:00
  7. The Noon After (Beach Party)

    Venue: Rosslare Sport & Recreation Centre, Rosslare Strand, Wexford.
    Time: Mon Aug 1 2016 at 03:00
  8. Summerfest Workshop with Matt Cox & Sarah Lawrence

    Venue: The Talbot hotel, Trinity Street, Wexford.
    Time: Sun Jul 31 2016 at 02:00
  9. Tullamore Disco Inferno

    Venue: Charleville Castle Tullamore
    Time: Sat Jun 4 2016 at 09:00
  10. Easter Monday Dance

    Venue: Kazbar Waterford, 57,John street, Waterford city
    Time: Mon Mar 28 2016 at 08:00

There are no archived events