Dance events

As well as regular scheduled classes, Jiveinferno organises frequent 'freestyle' nights where the emphasis is on the social aspect of the dance, usually a weekend dance night out - see this list below for the nearest event to you.

We love just getting together for a bit of 'craic' and often will combine this with supporting local charities and community events - so you'll find us busking on street corners, dancing on the crossroads, by a river, in a field or down on the beach, up the side of a mountain or in front of your local chipper ...watch out for our distinctive Orange T-Shirts and come along to join in the fun!

Current and upcoming dance events

There are no current events scheduled.

Past dance events

  1. Donegal Road Trip

    Venue: Gall Mac's Ballybofey, Co. Donegal
    Time: Fri Apr 5 2019 at 09:00
  2. 50 shades of Green

    Venue: Sevenoaks Hotel, Carlow
    Time: Sun Mar 17 2019 at 09:00
  3. Waterford Funky Fridayl

    Venue: Rhu Glenn Hotel, Waterford
    Time: Fri Feb 15 2019 at 09:00
  4. Kilkenny Tea Dance

    Venue: Springhill Court Hotel, Kilkenny
    Time: Sun Jan 20 2019 at 04:00
  5. Hello 2019

    Venue: Sevenoaks Hotel, Carlow
    Time: Sat Jan 5 2019 at 09:00
  6. NYE Dance party

    Venue: Woodford Dolmen Hotel, Carlow
    Time: Mon Dec 31 2018 at 09:00
  7. Winter Tea Dance

    Venue: Woodford Dolmen Hotel, Kilkenny Road, Carlow
    Time: Sun Dec 16 2018 at 03:00
  8. Merci Pour La Danse 5th Edition

    Venue: Sevenoaks Hotel, Carlow
    Time: Sat Nov 24 2018 at 07:00
  9. Masquerade Ball

    Venue: Woodford Dolmen Hotel, Kilkenny road, Carlow
    Time: Sun Oct 28 2018 at 09:00
  10. Sunday Tea Dance

    Venue: Rhu Glenn Hotel, Waterford.
    Time: Sun Oct 7 2018 at 03:00

There are no archived events