Dance events

As well as regular scheduled classes, Jiveinferno organises frequent 'freestyle' nights where the emphasis is on the social aspect of the dance, usually a weekend dance night out - see this list below for the nearest event to you.

We love just getting together for a bit of 'craic' and often will combine this with supporting local charities and community events - so you'll find us busking on street corners, dancing on the crossroads, by a river, in a field or down on the beach, up the side of a mountain or in front of your local chipper ...watch out for our distinctive Orange T-Shirts and come along to join in the fun!

Current and upcoming dance events

  1. Summer Freestyle

    Venue: Woodford Dolmen Hotel, Carlow.
    Time: Sun May 22 2022 at 04:00

Past dance events

  1. May Dance Holiday Monday

    Venue: Paulstown Community Centre, Paulstown, Co.Kilkenny
    Time: Mon May 2 2022 at 03:00
  2. Spring Freestyle

    Venue: Paulstown Boxing club, Co.Kilkenny.
    Time: Sat Apr 2 2022 at 08:00
  3. 50 Shades of Green party

    Venue: The Coachman Ballroom, Clonmel
    Time: Fri Mar 18 2022 at 08:30
  4. Red Party

    Venue: Paulstown Community Centre, Co.Kilkenny
    Time: Sat Feb 19 2022 at 08:00
  5. Tea Dance

    Venue: Paulstown Community Centre, Co.Kilkenny
    Time: Sun Jan 30 2022 at 04:00
  6. Dare to Dance

    Venue: Paulstown Community centre, Co.Kilkenny.
    Time: Sat Oct 30 2021 at 07:00
  7. Hello Summer Tea Dance

    Venue: Woodford Dolmen Hotel, Carlow
    Time: Sun Jun 21 2020 at 04:00
  8. Disco Inferno

    Venue: Woodford Dolmen Hotel,Carlow
    Time: Sun May 31 2020 at 09:00
  9. Jive Bunny Returns

    Venue: Woodford Dolmen Hotel, Carlow
    Time: Mon Apr 13 2020 at 04:00
  10. St Patricks Tea Dance

    Venue: Sevenoaks Hotel, Carlow
    Time: Sun Mar 15 2020 at 04:00

There are no archived events

Weekly Dance Classes

The Crew » Images & Video

  •  » Red Party
  •  » Red Party
  •  » Red Party
  •  » Red Party